image (60)

How Many MBBS Seats Are There In Telangana State?


There are 1790 seats in Government Medical (MBBS) colleges in Telangana.

How many seats are there in NEET 2020 in Telangana?

There are as many as 4890 MBBS and 1125 BDS seats available in the medical and dental colleges of Telangana respectively. As the NEET 2020 exam is rescheduled to be conducted on 13th September 2020, the date of release of cutoffs will also be extended subsequently.

How many MBBS seats are there in Telangana in 2020?

If you are aspiring to get admission in medical and dental courses like MBBS and BDS in Telangana state for 2020 then this list would be very helpful for you. There is a total of 11 government medical (mbbs) colleges and 1790 seats in MBBS program in Telangana state.

How many marks are required in NEET for MBBS?

Minimum marks required in NEET for MBBS in private colleges For qualifying in NEET, students must have to score minimum of 50 percentile for UR and 40 percentile for SC/ST/OBC category. And to get admission in the Good Private Medical college you must score at least 350 marks in NEET UG.


How can I get medical seat in Telangana?

Telangana MBBS admission 2021 – Criteria

  1. 85% state quota seats – KNRUHS will conduct centralized counselling on the basis of state merit rank derived from NEET 2021 scores.
  2. 15% All India Quota seats – On the basis of rank obtained in NEET 2021, Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) will conduct counselling for these seats.

What is B category seats for MBBS in Telangana?

B category seats are private management seats governed totally by private bodies and costs much than A category. Approximately 9 lakhs per annum excluding Hostel fees. C category seats constitute the remaining 40% seats. These are called the NRI quota seats.

Which language is mostly spoken in Telangana?

Telugu language, largest member of the Dravidian language family. Primarily spoken in southeastern India, it is the official language of the states of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

Is TRS alliance with BJP?

In 2009, TRS formed an alliance with TDP and joined the Bharatiya Janata Party-led National Democratic Alliance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *